Magic

H's pics 31st jan 09 006 (90)

What is this?
This magic that collides with every atom around us
I have always held a belief
That one and one make two
Yet now you are in my life
I see that I am one half of a whole
Without you I am incomplete

You are everything to me
I could watch you for hours
The way you sleep, laugh
I lose my way and you are always there
Without fail
Words can never do justice what my heart feels
The words ‘I love you’ seems so much and yet so little
The way our bodies mould together
Like an exceptional jig saw puzzle
Is perfect
Leading me to the belief
That we could only have been designed to be
Just so.
You know I have always held a belief
That the universe conspires
And so I see it in our making
You are one half of a whole
With you here I am as strong as a mountain bear
I could withstand cicada winds and hurricanes and tsunamis
With you by my side
I feel that good luck and kindness follow me
I don’t know what I’ve done to deserve your love
But my darling
You will always be mine

(17/06/2013)

Leave a Reply

